Contact Us

STURGIS

OUTPATIENT
1807 Williams St.
Sturgis SD 57785


INPATIENT
1809 Williams St.
Sturgis, SD 57785
Admissions – Ryan Mahoney – ryan@thecompasspoint.org

Hillary Schwab, NCC, LPC, QMHP (Executive Director)

Amanda Whelchel, MS, LAC


Karin Wood, MS, LPC, LAC


Raffaella Rainieri, MA, LAC

Linda Boyd-Kuntz  lindak@thecompasspoint.org
   ­
Gloria Burtzlaff – gloriag@thecompasspoint.org
 ­
­

 ­  ­

SPEARFISH

710 Colorado Blvd Speafish, SD Ph: 642-7093 Fax:722-3931

Courtney Ramirez  cramirez@thecompasspoint.org


Heather Ochocki, BS, ACT

 

Jeanie Montgomery – jeanie@thecompasspoint.org

MEDICAL RECORDS REQUEST

Stacey Nickelson – MEDICAL RECORDS and CJI COORDINATOR stacey@thecompasspoint.org



General Inquiries? Fill out the following





Compass Point does not sell or share any of your information, all emails and contacts are kept strictly private